Team & Management

DI Thomas Mackowitz

Landschaft, Garten, Natur

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 300 34
M +43 664 960 68 23
E thomas.mackowitz@mr-naturraum.at

Kurt Reutenauer

Landschaft, Garten, Natur

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 300
M +43 664 881 98 228
E kurt.reutenauer@mr-naturraum.at

Dipl.-Forstw. (univ.) Konstantin Greipl

Boden, Klimawandel, Baum

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 30035
M +43 664 960 66 46
E konstantin.greipl@mr-naturraum.at

DI Robert Jakl

Klimawandel, Baum, Spielplatz

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 30036
M +43 664 883 30 715
E robert.jakl@mr-naturraum.at

DI Benjamin Knittl

Baum, Landschaft, Klimawandel

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 30036
M +43 664 960 62 80
E benjamin.knittl@mr-naturraum.at

DI Marion Kogler

Landschaft, Klimawandel, Baum

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 30036
M +43 664 960 63 96
E marion.kogler@mr-naturraum.at

Axel Müllner, BSc

Baum, Biodiversität

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 30036
M +43 664 881 95 250
E axel.muellner@mr-naturraum.at

Ing. Alois Schuh

Baum, Biodiversität

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 30036
M +43 664 780 91 212
E alois.schuh@mr-naturraum.at

Mag. Alexander Wagner

Biologie, Geoinformation, Baum

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 30036
M +43 664 960 66 71
E alexander.wagner@mr-naturraum.at

Benedikt Wallner, MSc

Umwelt, Klimawandel, Biodiversität

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 30036
M +43 664 960 64 73
E benedikt.wallner@mr-naturraum.at

Alexandra Wohlmuth, MSc

Biologie, Baum, Landschaft

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 30036
M +43 664 842 13 25
E wohlmuth.alexandra@mr-naturraum.at

DI Martin Schober

Klimawandelanpassung, Naturgefahrenmanagement

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 30060
M +43 664 505 66 53
E martin.schober@mr-naturraum.at

Vanessa Howanietz

Vertriebsinnendienst

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 300
E vanessa.howanietz@mr-naturraum.at

Doris Ruthner

Buchhaltung

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 300 47
E office@mr-naturraum.at

Tanja Schnabl

Assistenz

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 300 26
E office@mr-naturraum.at

DI Gernot Ertl, MAS

Geschäftsführer

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 300
M +43 664 824 23 28
E gernot.ertl@mr-naturraum.at

Markus Gilli, MSc

Operativer Geschäftsführer

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 300
M +43 664 160 13 18
E markus.gilli@mr-naturraum.at

Mag. (FH) Robert Winkler

Operativer Geschäftsführer

MR Naturraummanagement GmbH
Mold 72, 3580 Horn
Niederösterreichring 2, Haus B, 3100 St. Pölten
T +43 5 9060 300
M +43 664 859 56 28
E robert.winkler@mr-naturraum.at